Philippine elections 2010 results & updates

Voting in some precinct has just been completed. Other precincts have already transmitted the results while the other Precincts are just about to transmit the Philippine elections 2010 results. They must have some trouble with the receipt printer in their PCOS machines.  They say that before 1 a.m. today, May 11, 2010, we will have the complete results of the local elections and in within 24 hours more or less we will hopefully have the complete results for all national positions if not 80 % to 90 % of it.

I will be posting updates or the partial unofficial results of the Philippine elections here from time to time. However this is only for the President,  Vice President and the top 25 Senators.  If you want to view the details by precinct visit the official COMELEC website at

News flash: Manila City has just completed its results. Mayor Lim has been proclaimed as winner at about 12:00 a.m. plus.

Update: Partial Unofficial Tally as of 2010-05-12 11:06:11 88.60% of ERs

Source: GMA Eleksyon 2010 Coverage


1 AQUINO, Benigno Simeon III C. 13,593,033
2 ESTRADA EJERCITO, Joseph M. 8,616,269
3 VILLAR, Manuel Jr B. 4,919,410
4 TEODORO, Gilberto Jr. C. 3,624,924
5 VILLANUEVA, Eduardo C. 1,010,778
6 GORDON, Richard J. 462,009
7 ACOSTA, Vetellano S. 161,305
8 PERLAS, Jesus Nicanor P. 48,343
9 MADRIGAL, Jamby A. 41,522
10 DE LOS REYES, John Carlos G. 39,522



1 BINAY, Jejomar C. 13,265,338
2 ROXAS, Manuel A. 12,473,666
3 LEGARDA, Loren B. 3,726,043
4 FERNANDO, Bayani F. 926,018
5 MANZANO, Eduardo B. 696,169
6 YASAY, Perfecto R. 326,540
7 SONZA, Jose Y. 56,866
8 CHIPECO, Dominador Jr F. 46,748


1 BONG REVILLA, Ramon, Jr. B. 17,504,576
2 ESTRADA, Jinggoy E. 17,110,738
3 DEFENSOR SANTIAGO, Miriam P. 15,667,696
4 DRILON, Franklin M. 14,368,074
5 ENRILE, Juan Ponce -. 14,154,805
6 CAYETANO, Pilar Juliana S. 12,401,980
7 MARCOS, Ferdinand, Jr. R. 11,928,909
8 RECTO, Ralph G. 11,208,727
9 SOTTO , Vicente III C. 10,751,475
10 OSMEÑA, Sergio III D. 10,543,134
11 LAPID, Manuel M. 9,867,534
12 GUINGONA , Teofisto III D. 9,328,499
14 BIAZON, Rozzano Rufino B. 7,830,487
15 DE VENECIA, Jose III P. 7,556,524
16 REMULLA, Gilbert Cesar C. 6,802,142
17 LIM, Danilo D. 6,640,789
18 ROCO, Sonia M. 6,150,863
19 QUERUBIN, Ariel O. 5,938,760
20 PIMENTEL, Gwendolyn D. 5,763,149
21 ACOSTA, Jr. Nereus O. 5,373,895
22 LACSON, Alexander L. 4,733,629
23 TAMANO, Adel A. 3,655,566
24 OSMEÑA, Emilio Mario R. 3,551,507
25 MAZA, Liza L. 3,510,548

Stay tuned for more Philippine elections 2010 results and updates !

zmd Hi ! my name is  Zigfred Diaz, Thanks for visiting my personal blog ! Never miss a post from this blog. Subscribe to my full feeds for free. Click here to subscribe to by Email

You may also want to visit my other blogs. Click here to learn stock marketing investing.  Click here to learn more about How to Earn cash online. Visit my travel blog to learn more about great travel ideas.

This entry was posted in Politics, Social issues & Current events and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Philippine elections 2010 results & updates

  1. dhee says:

    noynoy – mar tandemn should win this game because our country need them but if binay would declared as vice president of binay then let it be maybe binay also can prooved his excellence in managing our country as vice president,,, bro. eddie just help our country by praying ,,, godbless the philippines!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *